Belfast Workplace Clubs

Name AddressSecretary TelExtEmail
ACCtiv8 ( Clarence Court & Adelaide House) 39 - 49 Adelaide St
Belfast
BT2 8FD
Jeff King(028) 9054 042340423jeff.king@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
Andersonstown SSO580a Falls Road Belfast BT11 9ABRicardo McGreevey(028) 9030 640072427ricardo.mcgreevy1@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
BRSADVA Boucher Road
Belfast
BT12 6QL
Patrick McLean(028) 9054 796547965patrick.mclean@@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
Castle CourtRoyal Avenue
Belfast
BT1 1ZB
Christina Hart(028) 9040 6764n / achristina.hart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Clare House Sports Association303 Airport Road West
Belfast
BT3 9ED
Claire Mackay(028) 9081 624276242 chssa@finance-ni.gov.uk
Causeway Exchange Social Committee 1-7 Bedford Street
Belfast
BT2 7EG
Josephine Gardner(028) 9082 3199n/ajosephine.gardner@communities-ni.gov.uk
CRU Magnet House81 – 93 York Street
Belfast
BT15 1SS
Jonny Cowan(028) 9054 584845848jonny.cowan@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
DEL Sports Association39 – 49 Adelaide St
Belfast
BT2 8FD
Allan Matthews(028) 9025 772757983allan.matthews@delni.gov.uk
Falls Road Sports Club19 Falls Road
Belfast
BT12 4PH
Paul Walsh(028) 9054 283542835paul.walsh4@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Gasworks NICS Sport & Social ClubGasworks Business Park
Ormeau Road
Belfast
Maureen Gilroy69516maureen.gilroy@daera-ni.gov.uk
Goodwood House44-58 May St
Belfast,
County Antrim
BT1 4NN
Neil Guthrie(028) 9025 663239632neil.guthrie@finance-ni.gov.uk
GNT CSA Sports & Social Club17 Great Victoria St
Belfast
BT2 7AD
Connor Rafferty(028) 9041 42456245connor.rafferty@cms.gsi.gov.uk
Hole in the Wall GangDesign Centre,39 esCorporation St
Belfast
BT1 3BA
Gavin Laverygavin.lavery@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Holywood Road Sports Club106 – 108 Holywood Road
Belfast
BT4 1BR
Mark Rainey(028) 9013 8348n/amark.rainey@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
HSENI Staff Gym83 Ladas Drive
Belfast
BT6 9FR
Adrian Harris(028) 9054 685346853adrian.harris@detini.gov.uk
Hydebank4 Hospital Road
Belfast
BT8 8JL
Noel Grimes(028) 9025 358253582noel.grimes@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
Lesley Exchange Sports Association24 Eastbridge Street
Belfast
BT1 3NR
Graham Reilly(028) 9004 0652graham.reilly@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Lanyon Plaza 7 Lanyon Place, Belfast, Co.Antrim, BT1 3LP
Neil McCall(028) 9033 617056170neil.mccall@finance-ni.gov.uk
McAuley House Sports Club2 – 14 Castle Street
Belfast
BT1 1SY
Gary McMullan(028) 9034 825467254gary.mcmullan@dfpni.gov.uk
Netherleigh Sports ClubMassey Avenue
Belfast
BT4 2JB
Lauren McCready
9052 942929429lauren.mccready@finance-ni.gov.uk
Newforge Sports & Recreation ClubNewforge Lane
Belfast
BT9 5PX
Colum Connolly(028) 9025 548855488colum.connolly@afbini.gov.uk
NIAO Sports & Social Club106 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1EU
Leanne Gordon(028) 9025 109951099leanne.gordon@niauditoffice.gov.uk
Office of Police OmbudsmanNew Cathedral Buildings
Belfast
BT1 1PG
David Mooreheaddavid.moorehead@policeombudsman.org
PBNI Sports Association80 – 90 North Street
Belfast
BT1 1LD
Donna Kelly(028) 9033 3332n / adonna.kelly@pbni.gsi.gov.uk
RAC House – Centre House79 Chichester Street
Belfast
BT1 4JR
Brian Johnston(028) 9054 230742307brian.johnston@hscni.net
RCJ Sports Club93 Chichester Street
Belfast
BT1 3JR
David Ramsey(028) 9089 7058david.ramsey@ppsni.gsi.gov.uk
Shankill SSO15 – 25 Snugville Street
Belfast
BT13 1PP
Tracy Beattie(028) 9054 352243522tracy.beattie@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Square One – Conor Building107 – 111 Great Victoria Street
Belfast
BT2 7AG
Caroline Hawkins(028) 9013 8267n / acaroline.hawkins@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Job Centre Plus Benefit CentreBelfastDavid McMahon(028) 9004 110141101david.mcmahon@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk
Plaza Sport31 - 41 Chichester Street
Belfast
BT1 4JF
Danny McKee(028) 9088 876841263danny.mckee@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
VSD Sports AssociationStoney Road
Belfast
BT4 3SD
Paula Lagann / an / amark.whyte@afbini.gov.uk
NI Water Sports ClubBernie McCleanbernie.mcclean@niwater.com