Contact Us

NICSSA Sport & Leisure
The Pavilion
Stormont Estate
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast
BT4 3TA

Tel: 028 9052 0404
Fax: 028 9052 2278

Click here for a Pavilion location map

DepartmentNumber Email
The Pavilion, Stormont
(028) 9052 0404pavilion@nicssa.co.uk
Finance Department(028) 9052 2289finance@nicssa.co.uk
Events Department(028) 5052 0404events@nicssa.co.uk
Membership Department(028) 9052 0410membership@nicssa.co.uk
Marketing Department(028) 9052 0408marketing@nicssa.co.uk
Activ Health Club(028) 9052 0402activ@nicssa.co.uk
Club Enquiries(028) 9052 2690clubs@nicssa.co.uk
Health Works Manager(028) 9052 2095healthworks@nicssa.co.uk
Whistles Bar & Restaurant(028) 9052 0404whistles@nicssa.co.uk
Membership Plus Enquiries(028) 9052 2098 info@membershipplus.co.uk
General (028) 9052 0404info@nicssa.co.uk
Find Out(028) 9052 2135info@findout.co.uk