North Workplace Clubs

NameAddressSecretaryTelExtEmail
Antrim SSACastle Street
Antrim
BT41 4JE
Damien Murray(028) 9442 641563415damien.murray@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Ballymena County Hall182 Galgorm Road
Ballymena
BT42 1QG
Seamus Graffin(028) 2566 2583
60583Seamus.Graffin@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
Carlisle House Sports ClubCarlisle Road
Derry
BT48 6YB
Kitty Brown(028) 7127 467087670kitty.brown@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Causeway Sport & LeisureCounty Hall
Coleraine
BT51 3HS
Jacqueline Henderson61578jacqueline.henderson@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
Knockview Sports Club151 Belfast Road
Carrickfergus
BT38 8PL
Michelle Thomas n / aMichelle.Thomas@fsni.x.gsi.gov.ukMichelle.Thomas@fsni.x.gsi.gov.uk
Omagh Sports & Recreation Club7 Mountjoy Road
Omagh
BT79 7BB
Brian Vincent(028) 8224 9595brian.vincent@communities-ni.gov.uk
Orchard House Sports Club40 Foyle Street
Derry
BT48 6AT
Shaun Ferguson(028) 7131 990462904shaun.ferguson@daera-ni.gov.uk
Twickenham Trotters Sports Club59 – 71 Mount Street
Ballymena
BT43 6BT
Richard Workman(028) 2566 275660756richard.workman@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Waterside House75 Duke Street
Derry
BT47 6FT
Connor Jordan 62225
Connor.Jordan@finance-ni.gov.uk
Foyle JBO Sports & Social Club Asylum Road
Derry
BT48 7EA
Stephen Curry (028) 7185 5137stephen.curry@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Lisburn JBOBow Street
Lisburn
Stephen Cunninghamstephen.cunningham@nissa.gsi.gov.uk