fbpx

South Workplace Clubs

NameAddressSecretaryTelExtEmail
Armagh Country ClubArmagh Jobs & Benefits Office
Alexander Road
Armagh
BT61 7JL
Gerry Hughes(028) 3752 983932839 gerry.hughes@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Banbridge Sports AssociationJobs & Benefits Office
8 Castlewellan Road
Banbridge
BT32 4AZ
Susan Gibbs(028) 4062 086763867susan.gibbs1@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Bangor Crown BuildingsNewtownards Crown Buildings
East Street
Newtownards
BT23 3EL
Mark Rainey(028) 9127 871159015mark.rainey@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Club 88Bangor Job Centre
65 High Street
Bangor
BT20 5BE
Claire Conway(028) 9180 3159n / aclaire.conway@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
DungannonCrown Buildings
Thomas Street
Dungannon
BT70 1EN
Anne Duffin(028) 8773 502554736anne.duffin@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Erne Sports & Social ClubCrown Buildings
Queen Elizabeth Road
Enniskillen
BT74 7JD
pending pendingpendingmailto:
NIEA Lisburn17 Antrim Road
Lisburn
BT28 3AL
Peter Close(028) 9263 3462 33462peter.close@daera-ni.gov.uk
Glenree Sport & LeisureUnit 2 Springhill Road
Carnbane Industiral Estate
Newry
BT35 6EF
Mark McAllistern / a31957mark.mcallister@dardni.gov.uk
Marlborough HouseCentral Way
Marlborough House
Craigavon
BT64 1AD
Conor McEnoy(028) 3832 036731367conor.mcenoy@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk
NewryNewry Jobs & Benefits Office
40 Bridge Street
Newry
BT35 8AJ
Mickey McGivern

(028) 3082 305223064mickey.mcgivern@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Rathgael Sports & SocialRathgael House
Balloo Road
Bangor
BT19 7PR
Michael Smyth(028) 9127 967659676michael.smyth@education-ni.gov.uk
Rathkeltair House Sports ClubRathkeltair House
Market Street
Downpatrick
BT30 6AJ
Carrie Teggart(028) 4461 816758167carrie.teggart@drdni.gov.uk
Waterways Ireland Sports & SocialWaterways Ireland
2 Sligo Road
Enniskillen
BT74 7JY
Lorraine Nugent(028) 6634 6202n / alorraine.nugent@waterwaysireland.org